Lil Wayne Is Feeling Like An “Anti-Hero”

Lil Wayne’s 2011 mixtape Sorry 4 the Wait was released to streaming sites on Friday, January 14th, and it includes four new songs: “Camera,” “Anti-Hero,” “Bleu Snappin,” and “Lil Romeo,” which we highly recommend you listen to if you haven’t already.

The original 12-track project, according to Complex, was Tunechi’s first full-length release after an eight-month stint at New York’s Rikers Island prison, and it featured the 39-year-old rapping over some of the year’s biggest beats, including Adele’s “Rolling in the Deep” and Drake’s “Marvin’s Room.”

 Stream “Anti-Hero” below and let us know which of Wayne’s new releases is your favorite in the comments. 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *