Beyoncé Reveals ‘Renaissance’ Album Tracklist

Beyoncé has revealed the tracklist for her upcoming album Renaissance, which will be released on July 29. The 16-song album includes songs like “America Has a Problem,” “Alien Superstar,” and “Thique,” in addition to the single “Break My Soul.” Check out the full track listing below.

In mid-June, Beyoncé announced Renaissance, her first solo studio album since 2016’s Lemonade. A few days later, “Break My Soul” arrived. On June 30, Beyoncé revealed the album’s cover art, which is reminiscent of both John Collier’s Lady Godiva painting and a photograph of Bianca Jagger riding into Studio 54 on a white horse on her 30th birthday.


01 I’m That Girl
02 Cozy
03 Alien Superstar
04 Cuff It
05 Energy
06 Break My Soul
07 Church Girl
08 Plastic Off the Sofa
09 Virgo’s Groove
10 Move
11 Heated
12 Thique
13 All Up in Your Mind
14 America Has a Problem
15 Pure/Honey
16 Summer Renaissance

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *